District Heritage Trails

Click on a trail to be taken to a page about the trail and the opportunity to download a pdf of the trail.

Alexandra and Immediate District  
Catlins Coastal Heritage Trail  
Clutha District Heritage Trail  
Dunstan Self-Drive Heritage Trail  
Historic Arrowtown  
Historic Clyde  
Lawrence Districts Heritage Trail  
Milton/Waihola/Taieri Mouth  
Nevis Valley Historic Sites  
Otago Central Rail Trail  
Otago Goldfields Heritage Trail  
Owaka/Balclutha/Kaka Point/Nugget Point  
Palmerston Gateway to Gold Heritage Trails - Sir John McKenzie Trail  
Ranfurly Art Deco Walk  
Regional Sculpture Drive  
Southern Scenic Route  
The Seasider  
West Taieri/ Woodside  

Back to main trails page