Web Links

Southern Heritage Trust www.southernheritage.org.nz/

Northern Cemetery www.northerncemetery.org.nz

Gasworks Museum www.gasworksmuseum.org.nz

Otago Peninsula Trust www.albatross.org.nz/

New Zealand Historic Places Trust www.historic.org.nz/

Visit Dunedin www.visit-dunedin.co.nz/

Taieri Gorge Railway www.taieri.co.nz/

Central Otago Rail Trail www.otagocentralrailtrail.co.nz/

Larnach Castle www.larnachcastle.co.nz/

Olveston www.olveston.co.nz/home

Otago Settlers Museum www.otago.settlers.museum/

Otago Museum www.otagomuseum.govt.nz/

Otago Goldfields Trust www.goldfieldstrust.org.nz/

Otago Sculpture Trust http://www.ost-sculpture.org.nz


Otago Regional and District Councils

Otago Regional Council www.orc.govt.nz

Dunedin City Council www.cityofdunedin.com/cover.htm

Waitaki District Council www.waitaki.net.nz

Clutha District Council www.cluthadc.govt.nz/

Central Otago District Council www.codc.govt.nz/

Lakes District Council http://www.qldc.govt.nz